New Vintage Stardust On It’s Way

After a ridiculous hiatus of 5 years or so, I’m back and ready to blog about classic cinema again. However I want to start fresh with content. During my hiatus I grew in my craft within filmmaking and writing. For anyone who read my old posts, there’s still going to be film reviews but focus on the elements of the art direction contributing to the story, in depth discussion on actors and why they’re inspiring but also other figures from film, clearer ideas on taking the fashion from certain decades and wearing it in present time. I’ve been making a list on what I want to blog about specifically. Being in my last semester of college there’s a lot to plan for, but know I’m going to begin to write some new content.

If anyone actually reads this, thank you for sticking this far. If you are new, welcome and I hope you’ll stay for the journey. Please comment and tell me what classic films you love, why you love old films, an actor/director/designer who inspires you, any topics you want to read about or just simply say hello.

Leave a Reply

